2003-02-01 - 1:10 a.m.

I wish I could speak my mind and tell you all the little things I do. Someday when there are no more feelings i will be able to talk. Tell you about the night it was over.. All the nights after that may also be news to you. A special-edition of all that I am. Too bad we'll have to wait. Scrape the carbon off and see how long ago it happened. Count the rings and you'd be surprised. Age is meaningless in dire times like these. Somewhere there is a farm for you. Spread across the land as if it were a canvas. The picture with only the finest colours. I've seen the Blue, Orange, and Crimson. I've been told that everyone has a colour. I have yet to figure it out. But I'm getting the hang of it. Grasping the bar with all the strength I have left. Sleep is the giver of strength. No much sleep has been had here. When i sleep i think and when i think I dream. Dreams can cloud your head and heart. I've used them to stay alive. and with that I have to say "Keep on Truckin'"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---