2003-03-18 - 11:29 p.m.

Lately I havn't been putting anything in here. I've had lots I wanted to write down but for some reason it's just has been skipping my mind. So lets start out by saying I am definatly not doing as good as I let on to be. I'm not doing good with much of anything. Theres soo much I want to say to some people but I know it'll only make me look pathetic. I believe that is the right word for that. I've been in this same kind of situation before. The last few times i've been like this I moved to get away from it all. The last time was a little over a year ago when I was back in Reno. I came and things were really good for awhile. Now i'm just back here. I need to get away again. I also want to put out an apology to my friends that do try to make an effort to hang out with me. It means alot to me. But during the week I just don't feel like doing much. Another thing that bothers me why I beat myself up so much about certain people that i know I don't mean much too. And whats worse I know I never even did mean much to them. I don't have very many things in my life that make me happy right now. Even my thoughts betray me.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---