2003-06-21 - 12:11 a.m.

Well I dont have much to say tonight. There aint much goin on. I could use some booze right now.... mmmm booze. But well to tell you the truth I don't really want anything to drink. I hate it when I feel like something but dont feel like it at the same time.

Right now I'm missing some of my best friends up in Reno playing a show. I really wish I was there to see them and heckle them.

Is that how you spell heckle? Bah who cares? I sure shittin know I don't.

Speaking of "shit" the South Park episode where they say "shit" like 175 times is on. I love that show. Even though it is very immature. It is quite humorous and enjoyable.

Tip of the day:"Cram a bunch of golf balls into your mouth and tell your boss you have the mumps. If he sends you home, O lucky day!"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---