2003-07-06 - 12:40 a.m.

Yesterday was a bit shitty. Thought for awhile that I had a broken hand, but the swelling went down and I can move it alot more. Still hurts like a bitch and the bruises are going away.

I really coulda used a friend or two to talk to last night. But as things usually work out, when I'm ready to talk about things there's never anyone to really talk to. I know it was brought on by that half bottle of tequila I had at my brothers house. But it still woulda been nice.

For some reason today there has been a big change. Normally I tell myself that it'll be ok and will all work out But today I have this weird feeling. I KNOW that it will. Can't rally explain it though. I'm just all sorts of confused and shit. but that aint really nuthin new. =)

Tip of the day:"I aint got nuthin today"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---