2003-08-03 - 1:49 a.m.

A good time was had tonight. I drank and smoked a bit too much. But I was in a land that was very very happy for quite awhile.

But now I'm left here pondering why lots of those feeling sof the happy land are no longer here. I have an answer to that but it isn't going to be shared. The answer is known only to me and one other person. But that person is mostly just a memory.

Contentment leads to happiness, happiness leads to depression, depression leads to contentment.

Tip of the day:"My friend said to me, "You know what I like? Mashed potatoes." I was like, "Dude, you have to give me time to guess. If you're going to quiz me you have to insert a pause."

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---