2003-08-13 - 10:11 p.m.

Ok so later just happens to be the nexy day.

So anyways this has been a pretty busy week so far. Monday was a normal monday other then the fact that I got into a fight at work. Short version of the story is I was trying to break up a fight... well it was 3 guys beating up another guy. Anyways I go to break it up and one of the guys decides he wanted to hit me. So I hit him back a few times til he goes down. Thats about it. I hate fighting.

Yesterday i was stuck getting rid of that damn Blaster Worm thats been goin around all teh computors. Had to do it at our office and at like 15 of our 22 stores. Not too mention the Health Department shut down one of our McDonalds out at Stateline cuz there wasn't any hot water. So I almost had to drive out there to replace a water heater. Good thing I didn't though. I definatly was not in the mood to drive out to Stateline at 5:45 in the evening. Yea i think thats about all that went on. Other then the usual stupid phone calls I get all day long at work. I think I did get like 5 or 6 from one of the stores bitching about thier Q-ing ovens.

I so wish I could tell them all to go to hell.

Tip of the day:"Bitches get stitches"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---