2003-09-01 - 10:22 p.m.

The way I see things may be very different from you. Just because I am given alot of very good evidence doesn't mean that I have to accept it. If accepting based on that evidence alone is enough then good for you. I'm not saying it is a good thing or a bad thing. I accept and understand that everyone thinks and acts differently towards different situations and ideas. That I believe is what makes this world and the human race so amazing horrible at the same time. Just because there are people out there that cannot accept those kind of things.

Now I'm not saying that what i just said is right or wrong either. Because I really dont know what other people think. This is just merely my intepretation of the evidence i have gathered throughout my life. And to tell you the truth I question where the things I believe in on a regular basis. I'm sure I will question the things I've written here a couple times. Maybe even once or twice more tonight.

Basically what I'm getting at this: "To each thier own"

Oh yea this is not meant to be aimed at any certain person or people. It is just some added thoughts I've had since the end of a very very thought provoking and insightful debate tonight. Much more thinking and information will have to be done and gathered. Thank you =)

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---