2003-10-21 - 11:55 p.m.

ok so today has once again proved my theory that girls are whackos! One girl whom I was talkin to believes she is pretty much worthless. I try to tell her how important and special and awesome she is but it just doesn't seem to help. And I'm not sure if it's because it's coming from me that she wont believe it or what. Not too mention the weirdest part about it all... is that it ACTUALLY hurts that it doesn't make a difference. Maybe I should just give up on it. But damnit I'm not that type of person. I especially don't like to give up on people or things that are important to me. Maybe thats why I havn't broken off contact with some people which I know would be best for me to do. But I dont think I could go on not knowing if these people were happy and whatnot.

A friend of mine talked to me about very much the same thing he is dealing with. His girl thinks she isn't good looking. But man oh man his girl is gorgeous, which he has told her many many times. I just dont understand it at all.

I know this isn't the same situation with every girl. And I'm sure there's guys that suffer from those same problems. Just wish everyone would be happy. I'm happy but there is still very very much missing from my life that I WANT, and I know that someday I may or may not get them all. But I dont let it get me down too bad.

Once again I did find some comfort in the words of an old and still very important friend.

Man thats a long entry... havn't typed that much for awhile.

Tip of the day:"Son, a woman is like a beer. They smell good, they look good, you'd step over your own mother just to get one! But you can't stop at one. You wanna drink another woman!"

Ahhh the wisdom of Homer Simpson

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---