2004-05-18 - 9:54 p.m.

This whole day has been an interesting one. It started with me waking up very down. Then it only got worse when I found out that a guy I have known and worked with since I was 15 died last night. He had diabetes and the past 2 years or so had been on dialysis. It was a bit unnerving since it is more then likly my brother will be going through the same thing if he doesn't get any better. Moving on...

In the past few hours I finally came to the decision to be more truthful to everyone. It was not a spur of the moment decision. I have been thinking long and hard about alot of things, and that is the conclusion I have come up with. I have been lied to and given the run-around way to much in my life. And as of late I have noticed I've been doing the same to people more and more. So I say to myself "no more." From now on it will only be the truth from me. Who knows if I will stick with it forever, or what the outcome of my honesty will be. Only time will tell I suppose. So if any of you want to know my opinion on something or what I'm about now is the time... Cuz who knows how long this will last. Hopefully forever.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---