2004-05-23 - 12:54 a.m.

I want to write about sumthin but I'm not quite sure what I want to write about. I think I just want to write.If you can really call clicking away at a keyboard writing.

I had fun tonight. Was good to just kick back and not do anything while having some friends over. They all left a bit too early if ya ask. And a few said they would be back... those liars. Yea you know who you are. =) jerks.

who knows if anyone else had fun, but I did so thats all that really matters right. right? suckers...

I still have more beer left I think i will finish it tonight and watch a movie... yea that sounds good. Does that mean I'm an alcoholic? yea possibly but probably not.

I heard from Jen today. She got back from the desert the other day and all in one piece. That put me in a really good mood.

I just got done watching the Best of Christopher Walken onn Saturday Night Live. Best stuff ever. Now theres another episode on. Ohh it has the Ladies Man on it too. I think I will go watch that.

Sorry about all the rambling but I'm bored.

Tip of the day:"If you want to have fun, then tell people you are Johnny Carson (even if you're not). See if they give you things or tell you, "I miss you, Johnny!"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---