2004-06-10 - 10:46 p.m.

ok since this may be my last update for awhile until I get all settled into my house I might as well make it a good one. So while in the process of cleaning and packing I've come across alot of old pictures. they make me happy. So I'm gunna show them to you all. ANd if ya dont like it too bad.

This is a picture of me and Jake taken back when i was going to school in Reno.

Same night as the picture above... when i get drunk things like that happens... I apologize to anyone that may have lost thier lunch because of this picture

old picture of Robin when he had long hair and glasses

only Elf Quest show ever!!

Me with Jaime and Amanda up in Reno

Me and Amanda on Rock Star rollerskating night... and yes that is a crappy mohawk on my head

I still have no idea why we're so excited

just me

Melissa at Magic Mountain with LANDOR! in the background

Oh man Gabe wants a chocolate covered banana from Landor

I'm not sure if Erica knew I was taking a picture

And last but not least the Tequila Worm!!

I have plenty more and will probably put them up here sooner or later. But then again I will probably just as easily forget about them.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---