2004-06-29 - 6:40 p.m.

I've got alot of things I wanna get off my chest, so please excuse the rambling. A long time ago I came back to this place for a longshot. I think about that decision all the time. Pretty much everyday. Just because all that came of it was the same feelings that I had before I left here in the first place. Would I do it again? Give up on everything for a longshot. Yea I'm pretty sure I would. I am no where near where I have always intended to be in life and it gets me down. I've had to try and salvage many things from past friendships and relationships. But I'm pretty sure I go about it in all the wrong ways. My intentions are good but I fear people dont see them that way sometimes. I dont open up to people enough, but it's hard for me to do that when that same person can't open up to me. It's going to take some time to work most of this out. Some of it is already in the process of happening. Some of the things I want out of life will never happen no matter how hard I try. People say if you try hard enough you can make anything happen. I don't really believe that. I've poured my heart and soul into things just to see them fail. But at least I tried, right? Maybe that will help me get to sleep on the nights I lay awake thinking.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---