2004-08-19 - 8:44 p.m.

Last night I could not sleep at all. No matter which way I positioned my body it hurt. So i got even less sleep then I normally do. Today I was in pain for most of the day. My whole body hurt. Went and saw a docotr and he gave me some painkillers and muscle relaxers. SO right now I'm feeling pretty damn good. It was still a very stressful day. Was on the phone most of the day with my insurance company and the ladies insurance company. The lady is trying to say I'm at fault for the accident even the the police cited her and said it was her fault. She'll fight it I'm sure. But she wont win. ANd her damn insurance company had better fix my fuxkin truck or there will be hell to pay.

Also I have another doctors appointment on Tuesday to check out my knee and ankle... hopefully I wont need another surgery.... Tip of the day:"If your ever in a car accident that isn't your fault pee your pants then cash in on the public humiliation..... wish i woulda done that =)"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---