2004-08-31 - 8:04 p.m.

So I've been feeling extremely shitty since my car accident. I'm not too sure why though. I really do wish I knew why. All i do know is that I got extremly lucky to walk away from it. With the amount of damage to both vehicles and the speed I should've been really messed up, but I wasn't. Maybe thats what is bothering me.

Right after the accident happened I felt the urge to talk to someone. But I realized it wouldn't have mattered.

I feel like I don't mean very much to her anymore. It's been a long time since I felt that way. I'll never be able to regain anything close to what we once had. I've been shutting myself off from the truth for too long. Been lying to myself for way to long. She'll always be the one. If you only knew what I'd do to make it up to you. I don't even know what I did wrong. "What went wrong?" is the question ive been asking myself for years.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---