2004-09-27 - 7:55 p.m.

I've been sitting here for awhile trying to think of what I want to write about. There's actually alot I would like to say, but for some reason I'm holding it back. I'm scared of what the consequences will be if I let it all out. I suppose it can't really get any worse then it is right now. Cuz right now there is nothing. It'll take some time to work up the courage I once had. It's slowly coming back. Hey, maybe thats what I need to do...
Go back to not caring?
Yea thats definatly not the solution. I've had enough time to myself to try and sort things out. Too much time can be a bad thing. Right now I think thats what is causing me so much trouble. I've had too much time to think things through and to understand the reasons. I learned all i can from this. I think I'll start making an effort again even though I always choose the impossible fights. It's the thought that counts, right?

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---