2004-10-23 - 3:06 a.m.

so tonight I had the chance to get a little personal with a girl. And I turned it down. I'm still trying to figure out why though. It has been a while since anyone of the opposite sex has shown any interest in me and I blew it off. ONe part of me was telling me to go for it and the other was holding me back. The part that was holding me back won. It's not like I've never been offered that kind of thing before. I've made that decision before. But its never bothered me like it has tonight. Oh well these things happen. I'll dwell on it for a while then not worry about it. Such is life. I'm drunk and going to bed now...

I may have lots of pictures to post sometime soon. Robinhad my camara for about 10 minutes and ended up taking about 60 pictures. So we'll see what turns up.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---