2004-11-28 - 2:04 a.m.

ok so to start this off I'm gunna point out that I am extremely intoxicated. So many of these view-points are being put here because of this. They are what I feel deep inside myself. And the only reason I'm writing it here is because I am drunk. So here it goes... regardless of the consequences....
I know how you fell about him. The first pieces of it came together last night. And the puzzle was completed tonight. It kills me inside that you'll never feel the same way about me. But I will always, ALWAYS, feel the same about you. You are happy for him, I know this. But, you are not happy with how it's turned out.
You're that one thing that will always pull me back.
You told me once that maybe someday it will be the same again. Unfortunatly I realize it wont be. You will never look at me the same way you once did.
I feel stupid and pathetic to feel this way still. But, I can't help it.
I understand your situation more then you will ever know.
This is only part of the things I want to tell you. And the consequences may be too hard for to me deal with. but I'm willing to give it all up for you ti realize for just a fraction of a second to know you're not alone.
I've always have been and will always be here for you no matter what paths our lives lead.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---