2005-01-12 - 6:34 p.m.

I wish I knew what to do. I wish I knew what has to be done to make it happen.
It was probably never meant to happen. But I still kept trying. It's kinda funny that the one thing I don't quit or give up on in the one thing I can never achieve. I've said over and over again theat I'm done trying. I suppose I'll never stop trying no matter how many times I say I have.
A lot of times I just say things without thinking. This may be one of those times.
I also wish that sometimes I could type or write or speak as fast as I think. Cuz then I think I'd be able to let people know what exactly I'm thinking. Instead I write out these fragmented and poorly written sentences.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---