2005-01-16 - 2:21 a.m.

hey boys and girls!!
It's a saturday night!! And, you know what that means.... DRUNKIN RAMBLINgS!!!
(applause)
alright so lets get started... today was a pretty damn good day. Super duper giant ping-pong was played! Apparently(sp?) there's a game out there much like ping-pong played on giant courts? Tennis I think it is. Anyways it was fun.
Then came the idea of bi-weekly wiffle-ball games. East side of town vs. the West side. Rules and regulations were chosen. The first game is on Saturday. Frankly, this is the most exciting thing happening in my life right now. I'm loving every second of it.
Now I'm not sure if that's a bad thing or not. But it really doesn't matter. In this situation it doesn't matter if it's right or wrong. It's just how I feel.
Enough of that...
Back to this whole wiffle-ball game...
I'm hella excited about it.

Thanks you folks that is all for tonight.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---