2005-01-22 - 2:45 a.m.

So tonight turned out to be a damn fine birthday celebration. Since the actual day of my birthday (yesterday) fucking sucked.
I had to drive out to Searchlight for work yesterday and got pulled over by the highway patrol for not having a license plate on the front of my truck. I had the license plate with me but he still gav eme the ticket. And, as he handed me the ticket he told me "Happy Birthday". I believe that was the most angry I have ever been in my entire life. It was completely fucked up and un-called for.

Anyways back to tonight....
I had an awesome night having yummy-tastic food with my friends then just hanging out and having a great time. I was by far the best birthday I've had in years.
tomorrow will hopefully be equally as great. The wiffle-ball game is tomorrow. I've been stoked about this all week. We still havn't decided on our tema name yet... Pussy Pirates or Butthole Toupees? It's a hard choice. And probably best if you not ask where those name came from... better yet ask. I'd love to tell those stories.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---