2005-10-07 - 12:10 a.m.

Every word you say stings me. And i have no idea why? I have no way of telling if you are sincere. Trust is difficult when all I've known are secrets and lies. If what you say is for my benifit then don't bother. I'd rather not hear it if you don't mean it. Did you ever mean anything you ever said? Your actions speak otherwise. Or at least thats my interpretation of them.
The funny thing is that I'm still here waiting and tearing myself apart.The one thing that I should've given up on is the only thing that I've stuck with. I give up way too easily. Tomorrow I'll be better and I'll look at this and wonder debate erasing it for good. I don't think I will.
There's good in this world still and thats what keeps me going.
But tonight, Fuck you world. I would like nothing better then to tear you down...

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---